top of page
Search

Who am I?

Updated: Jan 11, 2019



scenic overlook

Welcome!

I am a coach and storyteller who leverages my passion for health and wholeness, along with my personal experience with autoimmune disease to help women connect with their true stories and open the door to health and healing.

After being diagnosed with an autoimmune condition, I harnessed my curiosity and love of learning to find diet and lifestyle solutions to facilitate healing. Frustrated by the conflicting nutrition information out there, I struggled to find the “perfect diet”. Through self-discovery and a focus on love and gratitude, I continue to find healing. I believe strongly that we can each find wholeness exactly as we are, and that our bodies hold wisdom that we only need to uncover.

I worked for 12 years as an engineer in the software industry before leaving to stay home with my kids. I also have a massage license and previously taught Pilates.

I am a health coach certified by the Institute for the Psychology of Eating and am currently pursuing a life coach certification with the Beautiful You Coaching Academy.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page